Patient Booking Click Here

Same-day New Patient Booking Existing Patients Booking OR - Call Now!

Patient Reviews

Patient Reviews

If you desire to keep yourself healthy with services that are customized to exceed your needs, you've found the right place. Our highly skilled team at Bridgewater Primary Care & Cardiology is excited to treat patients near West Bridgewater, MA and the surrounding area with an array of medical concerns and goals. In our time with patients, our staff has had the satisfaction of getting many endorsements from patients of all sorts who have witnessed our first-class care themselves. We welcome prospective patients to look through our sizable library of reviews and envision the results you might achieve when you put your trust in the hands of our team.

Reviews for BPCAC

5.0 Review from Anonymous Source: Healthgrades May 31 2024

"I am extremely happy with the treatment provided by Dr. Terzian and office staff. They are very professional and pleasant with patients."

5.0 Review from L.W. Source: Yelp May 24 2024

"wanted to say this is the best and most efficiently run practice I have seen in a very long time. Everyone is friendly, professional and knowledgeable. the nurse practitioner I saw, Nicole, was amazing. she went above and beyond to make sure I was taken care of and satisfied. the office staff stayed on the phone booking and urgent dermatologist appointment for me the next day. They are an amazing practice."

5.0 Review from D.C. Source: Google May 22 2024

"Danielle at the desk is always the kindest and most friendly person to talk to! She’s also super helpful with arranging your follow ups in an organized manner."

5.0 Review from Anonymous Source: Healthgrades May 14 2024

"I absolutely love this office, The staff are sweet and caring and very personable and Dr. John is to the point."

5.0 Review from Anonymous Source: Healthgrades May 08 2024

"Excellent doctors they took very good care of me on three different occasions and I'm due back in the office very soon and looking forward to it they treat you like family."

5.0 Review from C.H. Source: Google Apr 27 2024

"Doctor is amazing. Very kind and extremely thorough, Provided detailed information about everything that was discussed during the visit and made things easy to understand. All office staff are friendly"

5.0 Review from C.O. Source: Google Apr 02 2024

"This is by far the best primary care provider and cardiologist I’ve ever seen. They are very attentive and helpful they listen to their patients and explain everything very clearly."

5.0 Review from Anonymous Source: Healthgrades Feb 28 2024

"I've been to this clinic three times and always had a very good experience. The staff from the front desk, to admissions and medical staff very courteous and helpful. A pleasant visit each time. I would recommend them to anyone needing their expertise!"

5.0 Review from Anonymous Source: Healthgrades Feb 26 2024

"We love Bridgewater Primary Care & Cardiology, Dr. John always takes the time to explain what is going on. He is always optimistic and encouraging, while also completely honest."

5.0 Review from A.W. Source: Google Feb 17 2024

"Dr. takes the time to listen to you and talk to you about your concerns. They take action on them knowing that you will be able to get the best benefits possible from your treatment. Thank you for caring so much for me and your other patients."

5.0 Review from Anonymous Source: Healthgrades Feb 06 2024

"Overall, Dr. Terzian is a great doctor as he’s very empathetic to the suffering of patients. He takes his Time describing the treatment plan. He’s a very skilled surgeon and has had the best outcomes. He will go ahead and go extra miles to make sure you’re happy. He has worked very hard."

5.0 Review from Anonymous Source: Healthgrades Jan 29 2024

"Dr John is a wonderful cardiologist! He’s knowledgeable and empathetic towards his patients. Never had any problems. I respect and care for him greatly."

5.0 Review from M.T. Source: Google Jan 27 2024

"Dr John has treated my mom for last few years and he is the most caring and compassionate doctor I have ever known! He is super knowledgeable in all aspects of medicine. My sweet mama would not be here if it wasn’t for him. He is a true 5 star."

5.0 Review from G.H. Source: Google Jan 26 2024

"Dr. Terzian is a passionate and professional doctor that not only looks out for you in the moment but also for your future as well as your families. I can’t express how comfortable and comforting it is to be in the hands of Dr.Terzian and his expertise. Makes me feel that I will continue to live a fulfilled life with his guidance and care. Dr. Terzian if you read this, thank you so much for everything you have done thus far !"

5.0 Review from Anonymous Source: Healthgrades Jan 05 2024

"I arrived early but was welcomed and treated well. Received the attention I needed from the doctor and other people there. Got the consultation I needed and left much sooner than expected feeling comfortable with the diagnosis and recommendations. The visit went very well."

5.0 Review from Anonymous Source: Healthgrades Jan 02 2024

"I get excellent, compassionate care here. My appointment is always on time. I’ve been a patient here for seven years. Very much appreciate the friendliness and courtesy of all the staff"

5.0 Review from E.D. Source: Yelp Dec 26 2023

"Best primary care around and they’re always taking new patients! Dr.Terzian Ian very kind and always available when I have an issue I’d like to speak to my Dr. about!"

5.0 Review from E.D. Source: Yelp Dec 26 2023

"Best primary care around and they're always taking new patients! Dr.Terzian Ian very kind and always available when I have an issue I'd like to speak to my Dr. about!"

5.0 Review from R.M. Source: Google Dec 18 2023

"The entire office is outstanding. All staff from receptionist to physicians are respectful and listen to you. Never have we had to wait and are often seen before or on time for appointments. Excellent, excellent."

5.0 Review from S.M. Source: Google Dec 08 2023

"The staff are courteous and they make you feel comfortable. Their concern for patient's well being is commendable."

5.0 Review from R.J. Source: Google Dec 08 2023

"Dr. John and the staff are great! They are helpful and I always enjoy going to my appointments. I highly recommend them!"

5.0 Review from Anonymous Source: Healthgrades Nov 29 2023

"Dr John is the best! Listens and is very informative, kind and has solutions. The entire front desk and nurse staff are all incredibly friendly and patient as well!."

5.0 Review from Anonymous Source: Healthgrades Nov 13 2023

"I was pleasantly surprised with my visit. I don't know what I expected but the Doctor was very thorough and asked many questions, which I loved. He did seem concerned and wanted to cover all my concerns. The front desk staff was ok. Overall I had a great experience."

5.0 Review from J.G. Source: Google Nov 11 2023

"Great provider. Listens to all concerns and orders necessary tests. Always punctual. And has a great bedside manner. Have been their patient for the past five years. Highly recommend."

5.0 Review from B.R. Source: Google Nov 11 2023

"Dr. John has been my doctor for four plus years and he always provides the best care for whatever is it that I need. The visits are extremely accommodating and the in person appointments are always efficient and quick. Very clean and spacious office as well. The staff are always welcoming. Thank you so much for all that you do for me!!"

5.0 Review from Anonymous Source: Healthgrades Nov 08 2023

"He explained to my husband and myself what we were facing. Also, his personality and bedside manner was superb. Not worried about this procedure at this time. Just waiting to have it scheduled. Office staff up front were caring and polite. Just be glad when all is done and over."

5.0 Review from Anonymous Source: Healthgrades Oct 31 2023

"Dr John has been my Cardiologist for many years. He never acts hurried to move me along. The care I have gotten is exceptional!"

5.0 Review from F.B. Source: Google Oct 27 2023

"The staff here is very friendly and very understanding. Bridgewater Primary Care & Cardiology is awesome. They actually takes the time to listen to you and then will give you honest opinion. I haven't been going here that long but I have had a great experience so far!"

5.0 Review from E.S. Source: Google Oct 18 2023

"Staff is very nice & professional. Dr takes the time to answer your questions, thoroughly explaining the next steps for your care. Patient, kind, caring & an a wonderful cardiologist. I highly recommended Bridgewater Primary Care & Cardiology for your heart care."

5.0 Review from A.W. Source: Google Oct 08 2023

"Dr John is one of the most caring, kind, understanding, and thoughtful doctor I’ve had the pleasure of being introduced to."

5.0 Review from Anonymous Source: Healthgrades Oct 08 2023

"I love this place. The doctors are wonderful the staff is great. Excellent care ! What I really love is the caring and professional way everyone treats you.. Some appointments are quickly done but if you need the extra time to talk they give it too you. They work with your other doctors and stay up to date on all your health care needs."

5.0 Review from E.W. Source: Google Oct 07 2023

"Very good and nice staff. We are grateful for knowing and working with Bridgewater Primary Care & Cardiology and team. They are very respectful caring and cares about my family. Listens to us and answer all our questions. Gives us their time A huge thank you to all."

5.0 Review from D.R. Source: Google Oct 07 2023

"Dr John is one of the most caring, kind, understanding, and thoughtful doctor I’ve had the pleasure of being introduced to."

5.0 Review from H.P. Source: Google Sep 18 2023

"Everyone here was so kind and helpful and made what could have been a very stressful and unpleasant experience the very opposite. Although I received a good outcome medically speaking I'm sure many people do not and that is where the kind and professional help that was given from receptionist to the nurses up to the doctors made all the difference to me. They are wonderful and exceptionally professional people here willing to help you whatever your outcome may be."

5.0 Review from V.R. Source: Google Sep 16 2023

"I have had nothing but the finest of care from the Dr. My wait time for appointments has been very reasonable, and and questions and concerns have been fully addressed. All of the staff have been friendly, professional and helpful. I'm very satisfied with the care I've received."

5.0 Review from Anonymous Source: Healthgrades Sep 13 2023

"Friendly and great nurses, providers, cardiologists, and surgeons! Care, treatment, bed side manner were amazing! Thank you for taking amazing care of my father!"

5.0 Review from Anonymous Source: Healthgrades Aug 31 2023

"Dr. Terzian is the best cardiologist that I've had the pleasure of being treated by. He takes the time to listen to your concerns. I would definitely recommend him to anyone who is in need of a great Cardiologist."

5.0 Review from P.R. Source: Google Aug 29 2023

"I have been a patient at office of Dr. John for almost nine years My experience with the doctor has always been overwhelming positive - he has taken active when needed and always been most helpful with heart treatments. His staff has always been most responsive to any matter that I needed."

5.0 Review from R.T. Source: Google Aug 24 2023

"My mom had her first visit this past week. Very impressed by everyone that I encountered here. Dr. John seems like a very caring doctor. So glad we found this place."

5.0 Review from B.G. Source: Google Aug 23 2023

"A really easy process and great experience The front desk and staff gave me wonderful customer service very polite and understanding. I felt at ease throughout my appointment. I would recommend them and go back if needed."

5.0 Review from Anonymous Source: Healthgrades Aug 18 2023

"Dr. John is a great doctor with compassion and he genuinely cares for his patients...he explains in simple terms what is going on with your heart...if he is uncertain he orders tests to help him accurately diagnose and treat your condition with the goal of making your heart function better....so glad that he is my cardiac doctor!! I trust him completely!!!!!"

5.0 Review from A.R. Source: Google Aug 17 2023

"The best experience I have ever had with any Primary Care office. Very friendly and professional staff. Highly Recommend A+++"

5.0 Review from C.M. Source: Google Aug 12 2023

"Dr. John is awesome, listens and validates the way I feel, really takes everything seriously. Dr. John is amazing and super responsive with my many questions. They make an amazing team!"

5.0 Review from G.H. Source: Google Aug 11 2023

"The best experience I have ever had with any Primary Care office. Very friendly and professional staff. Highly Recommend A+++"

5.0 Review from M.R. Source: Google Aug 01 2023

"I like them so much that I made them my primary care doctor. I love Dr. is so caring and concerned about the patients health problems. Great place They are all so kind and caring."

5.0 Review from S.C. Source: Google Aug 01 2023

"Friendly staff I felt very good after leaving today will definitely use them for the future."

5.0 Review from Anonymous Source: Healthgrades Jul 27 2023

"Great experience. Dr Terzian explained everything thoroughly and answered all questions. Very comfortable with him doing my husband’s surgery."

5.0 Review from R.K. Source: Google Jul 22 2023

"Dr John's staff is always very caring and helpful. Dr John is the best practitioner I've ever had. He always gets to the bottom of what's happening with me."

5.0 Review from L.G. Source: Google Jul 19 2023

"Extremely friendly nurses and doctors. SO thorough and took time to explain everything completely. This place is such a gem I am so happy to have it close by!"

5.0 Review from Anonymous Source: Healthgrades Jul 19 2023

"Dr. John was a great explaining to me and my husband what he saw on the scans and other test he would recommend . He also s coordinating with my other doctors and I really appreciate the team mentality."

5.0 Review from C.B. Source: Google Jul 15 2023

"Dr. here is the most personable, thorough, caring you could ever hope to see. As a walk-in patient I did not expect the phenomenal level of care I received from both he and his staff. Just excellent!"

5.0 Review from Anonymous Source: Healthgrades Jun 30 2023

"I haven't seen a doctor this caring in a very long time. Dr. Terzian really listened to me and helped to put my mind at ease. I will follow all of his instructions concerning my heart. He's seems to be very knowledgable and trustworthy. He was the only one to see me as early as possible during my crisis. Awesome experience, super staff."

5.0 Review from S.B. Source: Google Jun 22 2023

"Friendly and helpful staff. Dr is very knowledgeable and great bed side manners. I highly recommend Bridgewater Primary Care & Cardiology to anyone looking for a great orthopedists."

5.0 Review from B.B. Source: Google Jun 19 2023

"I have been going to Dr. Terzian for many years and have had wonderful experience, from his excellent care and personal touch that he puts into my care, to the friendly service of his staff. He is extremely thourough with an amazing intellect. I will always go to Dr. Terzian. He is one in a million!"

5.0 Review from Anonymous Source: Healthgrades Jun 15 2023

"I truly love visiting here Dr John is very nice very professional very thorough and he cares about your health. He’s one of the best Doctors I’ve ever seen.The staff is very nice and professional also I recommend this doctor he’s really good."

5.0 Review from D.M. Source: Google Jun 10 2023

"Dr. at Bridgewater Primary Care & Cardiology is such a delightful person. The office staff is friendly and very efficient. Thank you for a good Annual visit."

5.0 Review from Anonymous Source: Healthgrades Jun 02 2023

"Dr Terzian and entire office personnel were great. They were very professional and pleasant. I cant say enough good things about my experiences with them during my cardio appointments. Dr Terzian is very down to earth and made me feel very at ease in my stressful condition. I have the highest regard for Dr Terzian."

5.0 Review from Anonymous Source: Healthgrades Jun 02 2023

""Dr. John is the best cardiologist you can find. He is kind, knowledgeable and has a caring personality. From the first visit, to the exams before the surgery to the actual surgery, he and his team were amazing! My mom is doing great and continues to see Dr. John.Thank you Dr. John for saving my mom's life.""

5.0 Review from Anonymous Source: Healthgrades May 31 2023

"Dr. Terzian was personable and spent the time needed. I'm satisfied."

5.0 Review from M.G. Source: Google May 25 2023

"Dr Terzian is very patient and takes the time to listen to you and really works with you to find the best solution to your problem. He made me feel extremely comfortable with his advice and I’d recommend him to all my friends and family."

5.0 Review from S.L. Source: Google May 24 2023

"Friendly and helpful staff. Dr is very knowledgeable and great bed side manners. I highly recommend Bridgewater Primary Care & Cardiology to anyone looking for a great orthopedists."

5.0 Review from J.A. Source: Google May 10 2023

"Came in as a first time patient and was thoroughly impressed with my visit!"

5.0 Review from J.T. Source: Google May 09 2023

"Dr John Terzian is so lovely, he listened and seemed to care and I was very comfortable during my visit even though medical settings stress me out."

5.0 Review from Anonymous Source: Healthgrades Apr 24 2023

"Dr John is an excellent doctor. His bedside manner is quite relaxing. He is compassionate and caring. He takes his time and never rushes or gives the impression that you are just another patient. I have a serious condition, yet he makes me comfortable during my visits. It’s a wonderful change these days."

5.0 Review from S.Y. Source: Google Apr 04 2023

"I actually enjoy talking to Dr. Terzian. He is always willing to explain things thoroughly and answer questions thoroughly....he even gave me a few studies to read. I love being informed and her taking the time to share."

5.0 Review from A.A. Source: Google Apr 04 2023

"Dr. Terzian is my cardiologist and I am so happy he is. He has helped me so much with my A-Fib and also with keeping me healthy."

5.0 Review from Anonymous Source: Healthgrades Mar 30 2023

"Best Doctor and staff I have ever had. Helped my get my life back. Did an amazing job. Super friendly, intelligent, and took lots of time explaining everything I needed to know. Treated me, like I was his family."

5.0 Review from Anonymous Source: Healthgrades Mar 16 2023

"Dr. John is amazing Doctor, even more of an amazing person. He is truly one of a kind in his work ethic, skill as a multi faceted specialist who exceeds in every capacity as a doctor, specialist and human being."

5.0 Review from Anonymous Source: Healthgrades Mar 07 2023

"Dr John was very good with my husband, explains everything very thoroughly, and is patient with questions. He was very kind and optimistic when delivering less than optimistic news. I definitely recommend him."

5.0 Review from Anonymous Source: Healthgrades Mar 02 2023

"The nurses and office staff are just wonderful so helpful. Dr. Terzian is my Cardiologist and as scared as I was after my heart attacks, he explained everything to me and I was much more calm. Thank you from the bottom of my heart for saving my life!"

5.0 Review from Anonymous Source: Healthgrades Feb 14 2023

"First time going to Bridgewater Primary Care & Cardiology. The staff was so friendly. I didn't have to wait to get into a room. Dr. John was also friendly and explained everything I wanted to know."

5.0 Review from P.B. Source: Google Feb 11 2023

"Had 8:30 appointment, went early. Was done at 8:27. Had ultra sound done. Love this place!"

5.0 Review from P.R. Source: Google Feb 11 2023

"Very thorough. Very pleased with the methods of testing he ordered and the attention to my concerns. Staff was also pleasant."

5.0 Review from N.G. Source: Google Feb 11 2023

"Excellent attention. Everyone from the nurses to the doctor. A first class treatment I recommend them 100%."

5.0 Review from S.S. Source: Google Feb 11 2023

"Dr. John Terzian saved my dad's life! It is clear how much he cares for his patients. He takes the time to answer all of our questions and explain my dad's condition. Very grateful to have found Dr. Terzian"

5.0 Review from Anonymous Source: Healthgrades Feb 08 2023

"Personnel was very pleasant and instructive. They made the process of my procedure very easy for me to complete. The Bridgewater Primary Care & Cardiology staff are a great group of people, from the time I entered to the time I left."

5.0 Review from D.J. Source: Google Jan 11 2023

"front desk very helpful; always pleasant. Questions answered promptly; have never had to wait; always taken at appointed time. Only "complaint" has to do with parking availability which is beyond the practice's control. Candace, Dawn, Jessica and anyone else I have come into contact with have always been pleasant and helpful."

5.0 Review from Anonymous Source: Healthgrades Dec 30 2022

"Outstanding in every respect . He has my trust like no other doctor in my life."

5.0 Review from Anonymous Source: Healthgrades Dec 29 2022

"The best! He’s professional but personable. Been seeing Dr. John for nine years and never had a bad experience."

5.0 Review from D.M. Source: Google Dec 11 2022

"Doctors are great 👍 they explained everything and was very honest answering my questions. Excellent."

5.0 Review from Anonymous Source: Healthgrades Dec 08 2022

"My father and I was very pleased with Dr Terzian. He has been a tremendous help to us both. He is caring and a great cardiologist. The staff are good also."

5.0 Review from Anonymous Source: Healthgrades Nov 22 2022

"Great heart dr. Dr. John is very busy and sometimes over books. But he is the best in town in my opinion. Very caring and sits and listens to his patients."

5.0 Review from Anonymous Source: Healthgrades Nov 17 2022

"I have a long history of cardiac disease. Doctor John is the best. Would never go anywhere else."

5.0 Review from Anonymous Source: Healthgrades Nov 16 2022

"Dr. Terzian changed my life for the better! Most of his staff are nice. I would recommend this place to anyone needing help with heart health!!"

5.0 Review from M.A. Source: Google Nov 11 2022

"Dr. John Terzian is a professional, knowledgeable, and caring doctor; he is one of the best cardiologists I have ever met. He has been my mother's doctor for more than 4 years. Dr. Terzian is always very attentive and understanding to my mother and her heart issues."

5.0 Review from D.S. Source: Google Nov 11 2022

"My husband and I have been patients at Bridgewater Primary care and Cardiiology for years. They have always been available to us and we are treated like family. Even after we moved further away, we kept them regardless of the distance. They are all awesome and we would highly recommend them for anyone lookin for caring and compassionate care..🤗👍🏻👍🏻🤗"

5.0 Review from G.G. Source: Google Nov 11 2022

"I have been seeing Dr.Terzian for 30 years plus He is a very special Doctor my 2 children go to him, and they love him as well. He is so caring and listens to you. I started taking my Fiancé' to him and he saved his live. He was seeing a well-known Boston Doctor and was taking the wrong medicine for his heart. Thanks to Doctor Terzian he is doing wonderful now. I have sent many family members and friends to him, and everyone is satisfied. He took very good care of my husband who passed away from cancer which he diagnosed. I had extra time with my husband because of DR Terzian. This is a very homey place to go to his son James works there with his dad and is very accommodating. Maureen his nurse has been there 30 plus years also and she is very special. I see Candice Green Dr Terzian's assistant, and she is very thorough. I recommend Dr Terzian to anyone that wants to live and have a good life"

5.0 Review from M.J. Source: Google Nov 11 2022

"Dr.Terzian is very smart and amazing doctor. He helped me find a lasting solution to my heart problem. I can't thank him enough. Appointment is always fast and issues discussed seamlessly. He us the best cardiologist anyone can have."

5.0 Review from E. Source: Google Nov 11 2022

"I have been seeing Dr. Terzian for 30 years plus he is a very special doctor my two children go to him and they love him as well he is so caring and listens to you I started taking my fiancé to him and he saved his life he was seeing a well-known Boston doctor and was taking the wrong medication for his heart thanks to Dr. Terzian he is doing wonderful now I have sent many family members and friends to him and everyone is satisfied he took good care of my husband who passed away from cancer which he diagnosed I had extra time with my husband because of Dr. Terzian this is a very homey place to go to his son James works there with his dad and hie is very accommodating Maureen his nurse has been there 30 years plus also and she is very special I see Candace green Dr. Terzian‘s assistant and she is very thorough I recommend Dr. Terzian to anyone who wants to live and have a good life"

5.0 Review from A.A. Source: Google Nov 11 2022

"I love Dr. Terzian. He is so caring and attentive and listens to what you say...his office staff is great...So professional and personable...I would recommend them highly!!!"

5.0 Review from B.B. Source: Google Oct 11 2022

"Dr Terzian is Wonderful caring understanding. Takes time to listen to my concerns and gives straight answers. Staff is great. I would recommend Dr. John Terzian."

5.0 Review from N.B. Source: Google Oct 11 2022

"Caring and experienced. Highly recommended!"

5.0 Review from Anonymous Source: Healthgrades Oct 07 2022

"Dr. Terzian is an excellent cardiologist and I have always received excellent care from him and his staff."

5.0 Review from Anonymous Source: Healthgrades Sep 26 2022

"Dr John made me feel like he truly cared about my health and my concerns. He helped me understand my situation and he gave me several options to try. I feel very well taken care of. I would definitely recommend him."

5.0 Review from Anonymous Source: Healthgrades Sep 14 2022

"Have been part of this practice for over 2 years. Great care."

5.0 Review from Anonymous Source: Healthgrades Sep 06 2022

"The staff is very friendly and understand. I go here instead of my primary doctors office because everyone here is fantastic!"

5.0 Review from Anonymous Source: Healthgrades Aug 04 2022

"I have found Dr. John to be outstanding with his patients, extremely proficient in all areas. He also takes his time, explains any and all of your concerns and his concern truly shows. I wouldn’t consider any other cardiologist as long as he’s available."

5.0 Review from Anonymous Source: Healthgrades Aug 02 2022

"Dr. John Terzian and his staff take excellent care of my Grandfather!! They take the time to explain what is going on in a way they understand and is meaningful to them!!! Great to have doctors like them."

5.0 Review from M.M. Source: Google Apr 11 2022

"Nothing but good things to say about the entire staff here. Always helpful. Never had a single problem with them. 5/5!"

5.0 Review from K.G. Source: Google Apr 11 2022

"Very happy with medical practice, office staff friendly and accommodating to schedules, they return calls, lab excellent since Dawn has returned! Labs are done before your visit which eliminates waiting for results, alll assistants are personable snd they try not to keep you in exam room too long waiting, and Candace has been wonderful practioner!"

5.0 Review from D.H. Source: Google Apr 11 2022

"Highly recommend this doctors office! Everybody there is nice, caring, and friendly. All of the office staff are great and one of the office managers, James, is even the son of Dr. Terzian - which I feel gives it a welcoming vibe & feeling. Nowadays family owned shops are dwindling and this business has a nice personal feel to it. The medical coverage I have received has been terrific, very thorough, and extremely professional as well. They do their best to fit me in if needed and everybody always says hello. The office is always clean and well maintained. Plus they have an in-office lab to do blood work and labs as well. They offer same day sick visits, so if you do not feel well you do not have to go to an urgent care either. Overall = 5 stars"

5.0 Review from D.C. Source: Google Apr 11 2022

"Very pleasant and friendly staff, very willing to accommodate my needs. Testing is done in house so easy and convenient appointments."

5.0 Review from B.T. Source: Google Apr 11 2022

"I’ve never had anyone give me such a complete and thorough exam. His diagnosis’s were consistently correct and saved my life multiple times. I highly recommend Dr. Terzian."

5.0 Review from A. Source: Healthgrades Jul 27 2021

"The doctor is extremely patient and attentive!"

5.0 Review from G.W. Source: Healthgrades May 29 2021

"I’ve never had anyone give me such a complete and thorough exam. His diagnosis’s were consistently correct and saved my life multiple times. I highly recommend Dr. Terzian."

5.0 Review from A. Source: Google Aug 05 2020

"Switched my primary care recently and had my first appointment with Dr Terzian today. I am very pleased! Not only is the staff super kind, super helpful but the doctor was incredibly thorough with his care. There are some concerns regarding my health that my former doctor never once checked for or in a sense disregarded. I highly recommend him and the practice as a whole! Looking forward to healthier days ahead thanks to him!"

5.0 Review from M.U. Source: Google Apr 11 2020

"He is amazing and listen to the patient."

5.0 Review from A. Source: Google Apr 11 2020

"Switched my primary care recently and had my first appointment with Dr Terzian today. I am very pleased! Not only is the staff super kind, super helpful but the doctor was incredibly thorough with his care. There are some concerns regarding my health that my former doctor never once checked for or in a sense disregarded. I highly recommend him and the practice as a whole! Looking forward to healthier days ahead thanks to him!"

5.0 Review from R.B. Source: Google Apr 11 2020

"I’m a combat veteran and was fed up with using the VA and went to Dr. Terzian. He has helped me with every issues. He was honest and supportive. Highly recommended."

5.0 Review from P.P. Source: Healthgrades Sep 10 2019

"Been a patient for years. One word ... Awesome ????????????????"

5.0 Review from J.L. Source: Google Apr 11 2018

"My doctor. Dr. John K Terzian, excellent Doctor, excellent facilities. Very thorough and professional."

5.0 Review from Anonymous Source: Healthgrades Oct 12 2017

"The Doctor spent a lot of time discussing my medical issues with me unlike my previous physician. He believes in preventive care and gave me the tests and referrals I needed. He is an independent physician with a very experienced staff. My overall experience was excellent and I recommend this practice highly."

5.0 Review from S.S. Source: Google Apr 11 2017

"Dr Terzian is really good and his staff is very polite, helpful and professional."
*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.